Wordless Wednesday: Happiness

Just a few of the things that make me happy. Breaking the rules (as usual) with a few captions.

012

014

One of my awesome nieces enjoying a rainy day in the best way possible. This was taken a few years ago, but whenever it rains in the summer, I think of M, and it makes me want to dance in the rain, too.

537

Retreat happy feet!

075.1

Writing retreat happiness!

IMG_1937

Monk Muffins make me super happy! So does this monk. He’s my favorite.

Mom, Cait and me - cropped 1

My family makes me wildly happy! (Me, the Mama, and Cait)

scan0016renfest

More family happies. (Me, Matt, Killian and Corwin.)

IMG_7454

Fancy kitty feets make me happy, too.

084 - Copy

Rocks make me happy.

2012-07-24 16.32.57 - Copy (1)

Lake Superior makes me happy.

IMG_1473

Babies make me happy. 

IMG_7657

Ridiculously beautiful sunrises make me happy, too.

What’s on your happy list? Click the other bloggers’ names to find out what’s on theirs.

Jessica

Kris

Kellie

Gwen

Paige

 

Author: Bronwyn

There's not a lot to tell - I'm married a wonderful guy and we have two fantastic, kids. I write erotic romance and try to avoid housework and cooking at all costs.

15 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Happiness”

Leave a comment